Tags

, , ,

So much has happened and I know I’ve been lax in posting, so I’m hoping to get a few posts out this week. First post is my arrival to the UK, specifically Scotland, on September 2nd. After leaving on September 1st from Cincinnati-> Detroit-> Amsterdam-> Edinburgh, it was time to get the vacation started! I had a wonderful time spending 9 days with my parents driving around Scotland. My dad planned a wonderful vacation and we covered a fair amount of the different areas in Scotland. There are still some things that I didn’t get to see, so I guess that means I will have to take another trip back! Rats 🙂

Rather than write a long post AND post lots of pictures, I’ll offer a selection of pictures I love and I feel capture the trip. Let me know in the comments sections if there is a spot you’d like to hear more about and I’ll write a specific blog post about it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

